Distriktbestyrelsen.JPG (2)
Velkommen til
KFUM og KFUK i Distrikt Randers-Djurs

Foreninger i distriktet

  1. Fannerup-Ginnerup

    Forening

    KFUM og KFUK Fannerup-Ginnerup

    Slettenvej 19
    8586 Ørum Djurs

    Kontakt

    Formand for KFUM og KFUK Fannerup-Ginnerup

    Birgith Elin Pindstrup Sørensen
    Slettenvej 13
    8560 Kolind
    86339244
    25219356
    fannerup@gmail.com

    Kasserer for KFUM og KFUK Fannerup-Ginnerup

    Finn Sørensen
    Slettenvej 19
    8586 Ørum Djurs
    86339112
    28458633
    fannerup@gmail.com
  2. Gjerlev

    Forening

    KFUM og KFUK i Gjerlev

    Tønagervej 12
    8983 Gjerlev J

    Kontakt

    Formand for KFUM og KFUK i Gjerlev

    Kjeld Juhl
    Stoubyvej 52
    8983 Gjerlev J
    86476002
    kjeld.juhl@mail.dk

    Kasserer for KFUM og KFUK i Gjerlev

    Jens Brunbjerg
    Kondrupvej 38
    8970 Havndal
    42637672
    brunbjergj@gmail.com
  3. Glesborg

    Forening

    KFUM og KFUK i Glesborg

    Paradiset 8
    8585 Glesborg

    Mødested

    Laenvej 12
    8585 Glesborg

    Kontakt

    Formand for KFUM og KFUK i Glesborg

    Thomas Albæk Olesen
    Strandagervej 6
    8500 Grenaa
    86332238
    thomasolesen@primanet.dk

    Kasserer for KFUM og KFUK i Glesborg

    Jens Pedersen
    Paradiset 8
    8585 Glesborg
    86387130
    21430130
    laenvej@djurs.net
  4. Randers

    Forening

    KFUM og KFUK i Randers

    Sødringholmsvej 25
    8930 Randers NØ

    Mødested

    Jægergade 32
    8940 Randers SV
    www.randers-djurs.kfum-kfuk.dk

    Kontakt

    Formand for KFUM og KFUK i Randers

    Vibeke Solhøj Andersen
    Hobrovej 345
    8920 Randers NV
    30532403
    30532403
    vibeke.solhoej@gmail.com

    Kasserer for KFUM og KFUK i Randers

    Preben Rabjerg Jørgensen
    Sødringholmsvej 25
    8930 Randers NØ
    25444063
    preben@rabjerg-joergensen.dk
  5. Rougsø

    Forening

    KFUM og KFUK i Rougsø

    Tingvej 12
    8950 Ørsted

    Kontakt

    Formand for KFUM og KFUK i Rougsø

    Olaf Krogh Madsen
    Estruplundvej 15
    8950 Ørsted
    23265043
    23265043
    om@norddjurs.dk

    Kasserer for KFUM og KFUK i Rougsø

    Margrethe Boje
    Tingvej 12
    8950 Ørsted
    8648 8982
    40888982
    margrethe.boje@gmail.com